(b) DIOCESE: refers to the entire Church within Nigeria with its National or Diocesan Headquarters at 12/15 Church Street, Makoko, Yaba, Lagos State. It also includes for the time being those Parishes outside Nigeria (e.g. in United States of America, United Kingdom, Western Europe) which are administered from Nigeria.

Constitution Page 1
Constitution Page 2

Copyrights (c) 2013-2018. C.C.C. USA REGION "F" ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Powered By: Amosoje